Our team


ICML President

Franco Cavalli
President of the Foundation for the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
franco.cavalli@ior.usi.ch


ICML Organizing Committee Chairman

Francesco Bertoni
Vice-director of the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
Tel. +41 58 666 72 06
francesco.bertoni@ior.usi.ch


ICML Organizing Committee

(based in Bellinzona)

Francesco Ceppi 
Adalgisa Condoluci

Michele Ghielmini
Alden Moccia

Bertrand Nadel, Marseilles (France) - Representative of American Association for Cancer Research (AACR)

Fedro Peccatori, Milan (Italy) - Representative of European School of Oncology (ESO)

Maria Cristina Pirosa

Davide Robbiani
Davide Rossi

Anastasios Stathis

Georg Stüssi
Doris Vola - Representative of European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO)

Emanuele Zucca


ICML Secretariat

Foundation for the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)

Via Francesco Chiesa 5, CH-6500 Bellinzona

info@icml.ch

Tel. +41 91 922 05 75

VAT number: CHE-110.407.651 IVA

 

Scientific program, faculty and publications

Cristiana Brentan

cristiana.brentan@icml.ch

 

Communication 

Federica Cariglia
federica.cariglia@icml.ch

                 

Sponsored activities

Orietta Lugli

orietta.lugli@icml.ch

 

Registration and accounting

Chiara Saporiti

chiara.saporiti@icml.ch

 

Virtual Platform online resources

Angela Kurtz

angela.kurtz@icml.ch