Our team


ICML President

Franco Cavalli
President of the Foundation for the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
Tel. +41 91 811 86 66
franco.cavalli@eoc.ch


ICML Organizing Committee Chairman

Francesco Bertoni
Vice-director of the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
Tel. +41 91 820 03 67
francesco.bertoni@ior.usi.ch


ICML Organizing Committee

(based in Bellinzona)

Michele Ghielmini
Alden Moccia

Bertrand Nadel, Marseilles (France) - Representative of American Association for Cancer Research (AACR)

Fedro Peccatori, Milan (Italy) - Representative of European School of Oncology (ESO)

Davide Robbiani
Davide Rossi

Anastasios Stathis

Georg Stüssi

Emanuele Zucca


ICML Secretariat

Foundation for the Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)

Via Vela 6, CH-6500 Bellinzona

info@icml.ch

Tel. +41 91 922 05 75

VAT number: CHE-110.407.651 IVA

 

Scientific program and faculty

Cristiana Brentan

cristiana.brentan@icml.ch

 

Communication and publications

Federica Cariglia
federica.cariglia@icml.ch

                 

Sponsored activities

Orietta Lugli

orietta.lugli@icml.ch

 

Registration and accounting

Chiara Saporiti

chiara.saporiti@icml.ch